Latest Products http://www.hindscreens.com Latest Products 17-01-09 en-us http://www.hindscreens.com Wire Mesh http://www.hindscreens.com/wire-mesh.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in making available an array of Wire Mesh, which we produce using premium materials. We are one of the premier Manufacturers and Suppliers of Wire Mesh in West Bengal, India. Crimped Wire Mesh http://www.hindscreens.com/crimped-wire-mesh.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have pioneered the manufacturing and supplying of high-quality Crimped Wire Mesh, which is set in line with international standards. These Crimped Wire Meshes are widely used in vibrating screens and many other applications due to their high strength and durability. Welded Metal Wire Mesh http://www.hindscreens.com/welded-metal-wire-mesh.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company offers Welded Metal Wire Mesh made from excellent quality metal that adds strength and durability to it. Welded Metal Wire Mesh is widely used in various industries for the production of bins, fencings, freezers, filtration products, and egg baskets. Chain Link Fence http://www.hindscreens.com/chain-link-fence.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer and Supplier of an extensive range of Chain Link Fence in square and diamond shapes. Manufactured using finest stainless steel, Chain Link Fences, also known as garden fencing, is used for fencing across boundaries. Conveyor Belts http://www.hindscreens.com/conveyor-belts.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Used in various industries like heat treating, forging, foundries, food processing, snack food and many more, Conveyor Belts are highly demanded. We are a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of premium Conveyor Belts that can operate at low to high temperature; withstand acid, alkaline, chemical corrosion, abrasion and impact. Hexagonal Wire Netting http://www.hindscreens.com/hexagonal-wire-netting.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We Manufacture and Supply high quality Hexagonal Wire Netting fabricated using finest stainless steel, iron and other metals, according to buyer’s requirements. We have a team of efficient members, who are skilled and use latest technology to make Hexagonal Wire Netting also known as Chicken Mesh or Murga Jali. Mosquito Nets http://www.hindscreens.com/mosquito-nets.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of the best quality Mosquito Nets that are deemed quite effective when it comes to providing protection from insects. Mosquito Nets, offered by us, are available in various sizes and ensure excellent light transmission and allows good air-flow as well. Stainless Steel Wire Mesh http://www.hindscreens.com/stainless-steel-wire-mesh.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can avail themselves of top-of-the-line Stainless Steel Wire Mesh in various aperture sizes and weaves from us! We are counted among the foremost Manufacturers and Suppliers of Stainless Steel Wire Mesh in West Bengal. Spring Steel Wire Mesh http://www.hindscreens.com/spring-steel-wire-mesh.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We cater for various industries such as cement and coal with our high-quality Spring Steel Wire Mesh. We are reckoned among the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Spring Steel Wire Mesh from West Bengal, India. Vibrating Screen http://www.hindscreens.com/vibrating-screen.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our ace Vibrating Screens take up the task of separating stuffs in a meticulous way. These screens are fabricated from premium materials, keeping in mind various requirements of the industries and clients. Expanded Metal http://www.hindscreens.com/expanded-metal.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of high quality Expanded Metal. Fabricated using finest metal, Expanded Metal are stretched and raised into a diamond pattern. Due to its flexibility and availability in various sizes, Expanded Metal is used in various fields like filtration, walkways, ramps, and catwalks of all types. Wedge Wire Screen http://www.hindscreens.com/wedge-wire-screen.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We Manufacture and Supply high quality Wedge Wire Screens that are made from looped wires formed into a deep wedge-shaped section. According to buyer’s needs, we can make available Wedge Wire Screen in various shapes and forms including flat panels, curved sieve bends, conical baskets and cylinders. Barbed Wire http://www.hindscreens.com/barbed-wire.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Using high quality Galvanized wire or pvc coated steel wire with latest technology, we fabricate premium Barbed Wire. We are a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of durable Barbed Wire that is used for fencing at boundaries of home and farms. Concertina Wire http://www.hindscreens.com/concertina-wire.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Concertina Wire that are known for its durability, piercing and gripping action. High tensile strength wire with razor sharp barbs is used to fabricate Concertina Wire. Galvanized Iron Wire http://www.hindscreens.com/galvanized-iron-wire.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Compliant with all set industry standards, we Manufacture and Supply high quality Galvanized Iron Wire. Finest iron that is coated with zinc is used to fabricate durable and efficient Galvanized Iron Wire that can be used in many fields including netting, electric and phone wiring. Stainless Steel Wire http://www.hindscreens.com/stainless-steel-wire.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Using finest stainless steel as raw material, we fabricate high quality Stainless Steel Wire. We are a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of an extensive range of Stainless Steel Wires that are used in the production of Wire Mesh, Filters, Flexible Connections, Wire Rope, Kitchen Accessories etc. Woven Wire Mesh http://www.hindscreens.com/woven-wire-mesh.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Acquire the finest Woven Wire Meshes (Vibrating Screens) at best prices from us! We are associated with the league of #1 Manufacturers and Suppliers of Woven Wire Meshes in West Bengal. Perforated Sheets http://www.hindscreens.com/perforated-sheets.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has already touched the mark of excellence as one of the best Manufacturers and Suppliers of Perforated Sheets. We manufacture high-quality Perforated Sheets in varied patterns and holes like round, hexagonal, oblong, etc.